Goffstown Main Street LogoGoffstown Main Street Photo Header
About Us
Business Resources
Downtown Directory
What's Happening
Giant Pumpkins
Our Charter 4-Point Approach™ Evidence of Success Board of Directors Contact Us


Board of Directors for the Goffstown Main Street Program
Robyn Perry - President
Local Resident
Peggy Hatfield - Secretary
Local Artist - Resident
Joshua Douglas - Treasurer
Local Resident
Leah Brown
Local Resident
Jenn Marquis
Cumberland Farms manager
Joe Ainslie
Local Resident
Melanie Raymond
Local Resident
Would you like to volunteer?
Contact the Main Street office.


(603) 497-9933



Sign Up for our Newsletter!
Email Marketing by VerticalResponse
© Goffstown Main Street Program, Inc. - All Rights Reserved